Recipe Exchange

October 9, 2009

I just recieved a great email from another friend abroad that invited me to send along a  recipe and then send the email to 20 more people.  At the bottom of the email there was a list of 2 people.  I sent my simple/favorite recipe to number one, moved number two to number one and then put my name as number 2.  I should get 36 recipes when it’s all over with. However, I could only think of 9 people to send the email to.  I need 12 volunteers before 5 days are up!  Please drop your email address.  If you aren’t comfortable doing it on the blog: signeporteshawver@gmail.com.  What a great way to share cooking ideas!

Leave a Reply

